Main Contact Information:

Office:  203-595-5902 & 203-595-5903
After Hours:  203-504-2689 (Pastor’s home)
Fax:  203-595-5904

General email:  office@archangelsgoc.org

Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/archangelsGOC/

Office Hours – variable during physical separation due to pandemic

  • Fr. Harry – Monday – Friday 9a-5p from home
  • Antonia Pergantis  – Monday-Friday 7:30 am-2:30 pm at church office
  • Rev. Dr. Harry Pappas, Presiding Priest – hpappas@svots.edu; 203-595-5902 (office)
  • Rev. George Poulos, Pastor Emeritus – frpoulos@yahoo.com; 203-324-4401 (home)
  • Antonia Pergantis, Administrator – office@archangelsgoc.org; 203-595-5902 (office)
  • John Cocolis, Handyman – 203-536-2741 (mobile)
  • Dr. Thomas C. Moulketis, Organist – docmook@optonline.net; 203-977-4544 (work)
  • Nadine Vasil, Choir Director – nadine@darienps.org; 203-656-7412 (work)
  • Kiriaki Yoranidis, Preschool Director – knyrus@aol.com; 203-329-2353 (home)
  • Ann Lempesi, Greek School Director – ann.lempesi@gmail.com; (203) 898-5963 (mobile)
  • Joe Samra, Webmaster – (401) 475-9300 (work)
  • John Skoparantzos, Groundskeeping atozjohn@aol.com; 203-550-6894 (mobile)
  • Steve Karpel, Internet Technology – steve.karpel@icloud.com; (203) 355-1389 (mobile)

Worship

  • Ushers – Aggie Sotire – sagesilaos@gmail.com; 203-968-0313 (home)
  • Chanters – George Paparis – george.paparis@bankofamerica.com; (646) 483-7396 (mobile)
  • Sextons – Gary Morales – morales.ga@outlook.com & Matthew Poulos – mattdpoulos1@gmail.com
  • Sacred Baking – Antonia Pergantis – office@archangelsgoc.org; 203-595-5902 (office)

Administration

Fellowship

  • Seniors – Pamela Koutroubis – pamelak2145@gmail.com; 203-348-7402 (home)
  • Coffee Hour – Antonia Pergantis – office@archangelsgoc.org; 203-595-5902/3 (office)
  • Special Events –  Annie Konidaris – anniek55@optonline.net; (203) 722-9373 (mobile) & Cassie MacFarlane kasiane@aol.com; (914) 841-4029 (home)

Philanthropy

Youth

Church of the Archangels Foundation

  • Elias Kulukundis (President of the Board) – enek@erols.com; 203-869-6567 (office)

AHEPA

  • Nicholas Moisiades, President – nmoisiadesii@gmail.com; (203) 273-9230
  • Nick Nikas (Programs) – niketes@yahoo.com; 203-554-5570 (home